Aloha world.

So freakin’ tired after this course.

 

Beginning to wonder where on earth is my life going?

I’ve got deadline this Friday and I have to rehearse my spoken word piece on the weekend, ‘cos I’m gonna be performing at The Lyric Hammersmith (Wednesday evening)and The Battersea Centre (Thursday evening) Guess I should be happier but I need some TLC and some money!!!

Now gonna get ready to haul myself back to Shepherd’s Bush.

Craving hot chocolate (the drink) guys!!!

About creolita

Freelance British journalist from London. Writer. Poet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aloha world.

  1. jessica says:

    Thanks so much for taking a look at my blog! It was such a great surprise & blessing to see it up on the wordpress.com homepage on Monday morning!

    Feel free to:
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
    FOLLOW ON BLOGLOVIN
    FOLLOW ON NETWORKED BLOGS

    Have a great day!

  2. eva626 says:

    TLC + cash= a wonderful moment LOL

Leave a Reply

